Where should we go tonight?

It's that time of the year when we reflect on all the unrequited things we've managed to not cross off our bucket lists, and I figured it was high time I complied my must-do's so I'm not met with the same embarrassing sense of regret in 2013 when I've realized I still haven't been to Starry Kitchen or Lazy Ox...

Plus there's always that constant question of, "where should we go tonight?" that sends me into a google-ing frenzy over the latest EaterLA posts to find that perfect "I've been meaning to try this..." restaurant to fill that quota.  Wouldn't it be easier if they were already sitting there waiting for me?  So to anyone who ever wants to "grab drinks/dinner" please refer to the below and help me cross them off one by one!

Sincerely,
Cake & Heels

1886 @ The Raymond (http://www.theraymond.com/)
800 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria (http://www.800degreespizza.com/)
Aburiya Toranoko (http://toranokola.com/)
Angelini Osteria (http://www.angeliniosteria.com/)
Artisan House (http://www.artisanhouse.com/)
Baco Mercat (http://bacomercat.com/)
Biergarten (http://www.facebook.com/BiergartenLA)
Big Mista’s BBQ (http://bigmista.com/)
Bludso's (http://bludsosbbqandcatering.com/)
Capo (http://www.caporestaurant.com/)
Cecconi's (http://www.cecconiswesthollywood.com/)
Chichén Itzá (http://www.chichenitzarestaurant.com/)
Delphine's (http://www.restaurantdelphine.com)
DGM – Dwit Gol Mok (http://www.yelp.com/biz/dgm---dwitgolmok-los-angeles)
Fat Spoon (http://fatspoonfood.com/)
Guisados (http://guisados.co/about.htm)
Hatfield's (http://www.hatfieldsrestaurant.com/)
Hemingway's Lounge (http://hemingwayslounge.com/)
Hollywood Pies (http://hollywoodpies.com/)
Il Covo (http://www.ilcovo.com/)
JiRaffe (http://www.jirafferestaurant.com/)
Joe's (http://joesrestaurant.com/)
Laxy Ox (http://lazyoxcanteen.com/)
Lexington Social House (http://www.lexingtonsocialhouse.com/)
Little Dom's (http://www.littledoms.com/)
Maison Giraud (http://www.maison-giraud.com/)
Malibu Seafood Fresh Fish Market (http://www.malibuseafood.com/)
Mario's Peruvian & Seafood (http://www.yelp.com/biz/marios-peruvian-and-seafood-los-angeles)
MB Post (http://eatmbpost.com/)
Melisse (http://melisse.com/)
Mercato di Ventro (http://www.sbe.com/mercatodivetro)
Mezze (http://mezzela.com/)
Milo & Olive (http://www.miloandolive.com/)
Mo-Chica (http://mo-chica.com/)
Mohawk Bend (http://mohawk.la/)
Mother Dough (http://www.motherdoughpizza.com/)
Musso & Frank Grill (http://www.mussoandfrankgrill.com/)
n/naka (http://www.n-naka.com/)
Oldfield's Liquor Room (http://www.oldfieldsliquorroom.com/)
One Eyed Gypsy (http://www.one-eyedgypsy.com/)
Pace (http://peaceinthecanyon.com/)
Palsaik Samgyupsal Korean BBQ (http://www.yelp.com/biz/palsaik-samgyupsal-korean-bbq-los-angeles)
Park’s BBQ (http://www.parksbbq.com/)
Providence (http://www.providencela.com/)
Rustic Canyon (http://www.rusticcanyonwinebar.com/)
Sherbourne (http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-sherbourne-los-angeles)
Show at Barre (http://www.showatbarre.com/)
SooWon Galbi (http://www.soowongalbi.net/)
Spare Room (http://www.thompsonhotels.com/hotels/la/hollywood-roosevelt/drink/the-spare-room)
Spice Table (http://www.thespicetable.com/)
Saam @ Bazaar (http://www.thebazaar.com/experience/saam)
Starry Kitchen (http://www.starrykitchen.com/)
Sushi Nozawa (http://www.sushinozawa.com/)
Terroni (http://www.terroni.com/)
The Gorbals (http://thegorbalsla.com/)
The Tasting Kitchen (http://thetastingkitchen.com/)
Thirsty Crow (http://www.thirstycrowbar.com/)
Totoraku (http://www.yelp.com/biz/totoraku-los-angeles)
Urasawa (http://www.yelp.com/biz/urasawa-beverly-hills)

p.s. I'm keeping a permanent & updated copy of this list in {favorite} things.